Facebook Link

Mustard Seed Newsletter

Deacons Print E-mail

Carolyn Sissom is Senior Pastor and  Chairman of the Board of Directors


Rev. Carolyn Ann Venable, Praise and Worship Leader 
Wesley and Alison Lantrip, Honorary Deacons

Allen and Sandra Farley, Co- Prayer Pastors

Les and Nell Barner, Deacons- Flag Team Ministry

 Austin and Kelly Moore, 
Streaming For Jesus

Gene and Bet Amante, Deacons

 Jo Ann Carpenter, Deaconess

 J. T. and Oksana Lemonds -Deacons - Head Usher and Ground Co-ordinator

Henry and Ursula Johnson, Deacons

Mark and Sonya West, Deacons

Carolyn Sissom,  Pastor and Chairman of the Board 

RocketTheme Joomla Templates