Carolyn Sissom, Pastor and Chairman of the Board


Rev.Carolyn Anne Venable Praise and Worship Leader


Allen and Sandra Farley, Co-Prayer Pastors

Jo Ann Carpenter, Deaconess


J. T. and Oksana Lemonds, Deacons, Head Usher and Video

Les and Nel Barner, Deacons, Flag Team Ministry- Technical


Austin and Kelly Moore, Streaming for Jesus

Gene and Bet Amante, Deacons

Henry and Ursula Johnson, Deacons

Mark and Sonya West, Deacons

Henry Johnson, Technical Technician

  Allen Farley,  Men's Jail Ministry
Kirk Harris and Allen Farley - Children's Church Ministry